Team

 

 

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email

 Sangeeta Rege

 Coordinator

 Master of Social Work

 sangeeta@cehat.org

 

Research Staff

 Sanjida Arora

Research Officer

M.A. in Public Health

sanjida@cehat.org

Sujata Ayarkar

Senior.Research Associate

M.A. in Social Work

sujata@cehat.org

 Rajeeta Chavan

Research Associate

H.S.C.

rajeeta@cehat.org

 Koyeli Bhattacharjee Research Officer

Master of Health Administration

& Master of Population Studies

koyeli@cehat.org

Anagha Pradhan

Senior Research Officer

M.Sc. in Health Science
anagha@cehat.org

Anshit Baxi

Senior Research Associate  M.A. in Social Work anshit@cehat.org

Shilpa Kompelli

Research Associate Masters in Social Work shilpa@cehat.org

Diana Thomas

Research Associate M.Phil. in Public Health diana@cehat.org

 

Administration and Accounts

 Pramila Naik

Administrative Officer

B.Com

pramila@cehat.org

 Swati Pereira

Admin Assistant

B.M.S., M.Com

swatip@cehat.org

 Radha Pandey

Secretary

M.Com

radha@cehat.org

 Olinda D'Souza

Secretary

B.Com

olinda@cehat.org

 Dilip Jadhav

Secretary

H.S.C

dilip@cehat.org

Sarita Patel

 Secretary  B.Com sarita@cehat.org

  Sudhakar Manjrekar

Office Assistant

Secondary School

sudhakar@cehat.org

 Shobha Kamble

Office Assistant

Primary School