Team

Name Designation Qualification Email
Sangeeta Rege Coordinator Master of Social Work sangeeta@cehat.org

 

Research Staff

Aarthi Chandrasekhar Research Officer M.Sc. in Applied Psychology aarthi@cehat.org
Amruta Bavadekar Research Officer M.Sc. in Anthropology amruta@cehat.org
Sanjida Arora Sr. Research Associate M.A. in Public Health sanjida@cehat.org
Nehal Shah Sr. Research Associate B.A.M.S. & M.P.H. in Health Policy Eco. & Fin. nehal@cehat.org
Sujata Ayarkar Sr. Research Associate M.A. in Social Work sujata@cehat.org
Satish Shambharkar Sr. Research Associate B.A.M.S. & M.H.A. (Health) satish@cehat.org
Rajeeta Chavan Research Associate H.S.C. rajeeta@cehat.org

 

Library and Documentation Unit staff

Ashwini Chougule Librarian B.Com., M.L.I.Sc. ashwini@cehat.org
Vijay Sawant Library Assistant B.A., CLIB vijay@cehat.org

 

Administration and Accounts

Pramila Naik Administrative Officer B.Com pramila@cehat.org
Swati Pereira Admin Assistant B.M.S., M.Com swatip@cehat.org
Radha Pandey Office Secretary M.Com radha@cehat.org
Olinda D'Souza Office Secretary B.Com olinda@cehat.org
Dilip Jadhav Office Assistant H.S.C dilip@cehat.org
Sudhakar Manjrekar Office Assistant Secondary School  
Shobha Kamble Office Assistant Primary School