Team

 

 

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email

 Sangeeta Rege

 Coordinator

 Master of Social Work

 sangeeta@cehat.org

 

Research Staff

 Aarthi Chandrasekhar

Research Officer

M.Sc. in Applied Psychology

aarthi@cehat.org

 Sanjida Arora

Sr. Research Associate

M.A. in Public Health

sanjida@cehat.org

Sujata Ayarkar

Sr. Research Associate

M.A. in Social Work

sujata@cehat.org

 Rajeeta Chavan

Research Associate

H.S.C.

rajeeta@cehat.org

Tejal Barai-Jaitly

Sr. Research Officer

M.A in Political Science

tejal@cehat.org

 Durga Vernekar  Research Associate  M.A. in Applied Psychology

 durga@cehat.org

Anupriya Singh

Research Associate

M.A. Social Work (children & family)
 

anupriya@cehat.org

 Sarika Salunkhe

Research Associate MSW Women & Child Development sarika@cehat.org
Prachi Avalaskar Sr. Research Associate M.Sc Health Sciences in Public Health

prachi@cehat.org

     

 

 

Library and Documentation Unit staff

Sugandha Bajaj

Librarian

B.Com, M.L.I.Sc.

sugandha@cehat.org

 Vijay Sawant

Library Assistant

B.A., B.L.I.Sc.

vijay@cehat.org

 

Administration and Accounts

 Pramila Naik

Administrative Officer

B.Com

pramila@cehat.org

 Swati Pereira

Admin Assistant

B.M.S., M.Com

swatip@cehat.org

 Radha Pandey

Secretary

M.Com

radha@cehat.org

 Olinda D'Souza

Secretary

B.Com

olinda@cehat.org

 Dilip Jadhav

Secretary

H.S.C

dilip@cehat.org

 Sudhakar Manjrekar

Office Assistant

Secondary School

 

 Shobha Kamble

Office Assistant

Primary School