NameDesignationQualificationEmail
Sangeeta RegeCoordinatorMaster of Social Worksangeeta@cehat.org

Research Staff

Suchitra WagleResearch OfficerM.Sc. in Anthropology, Pursuing Ph.Dsuchitra@cehat.org
Aarthi ChandrasekharResearch OfficerM.Sc. in Applied Psychologyaarthi@cehat.org
Amruta BavadekarResearch OfficerM.Sc. in Anthropologyamruta@cehat.org
Sanjida AroraSr. Research AssociateM.A. in Public Healthsanjida@cehat.org
Nehal ShahSr. Research AssociateB.A.M.S. & M.P.H. in Health Policy Eco. & Fin.nehal@cehat.org
Sujata AyarkarSr. Research AssociateM.A. in Social Worksujata@cehat.org
Lakshmi Priya MenonSr. Research AssociateB.Sc. in Nursing & Master in Health Administrationlakshmi@cehat.org
Satish ShambharkarSr. Research AssociateB.A.M.S. & M.H.A. (Health)satish@cehat.org

Library and Documentation Unit staff

Ashwini ChouguleLibrarianB.Com., M.L.I.Sc.ashwini@cehat.org
Vijay SawantLibrary AssistantB.A., CLIBvijay@cehat.org

Administration and Accounts

Pramila NaikAdministrative OfficerB.Compramila@cehat.org
Swati PereiraAdmin AssistantB.M.S, M.Comswatip@cehat.org
Anjali KadamOffice SecretaryH.S.Canjali@cehat.org
Radha PandeyOffice SecretaryM.Comradha@cehat.org
Olinda D'SouzaOffice SecretaryB.Comolinda@cehat.org
Dilip JadhavOffice AssistantH.S.Cdilip@cehat.org
Sudhakar ManjrekarOffice AssistantSecondary School 
Shobha KambleOffice AssistantPrimary School